RSS

Learn How to Write for Money Online

01 Aug

ThatWordChick.com is my business site, and as such I endeavor to keep non-business-related posts elsewhere. I debated putting my Freelance Writer Guide on this site, but I was concerned that such a large chunk of information would cloud this site’s purpose – to connect with freelance writing clients and keep my portfolio visible.

I’ve now posted the entirety of my freelance writing eBook at Freelance Writer Guide for free, as I hope it will help more fledgling freelancers get into the business. I will also be posting reviews of freelance writing sites on that page, including updates on my Textbroker reviews and Freelancer reviews. Upcoming subjects also include:

  • MediaPiston Reviews
  • CloudCrowd Reviews
  • Odesk Reviews
  • Constant Content Reviews

So stay tuned, and be sure to keep the site in your reader or bookmarks. Thanks for stopping by!

-Delany M.
 ThatWordChick

ThatWordChick.com

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Learn How to Write for Money Online

  1. shannaduffyphotography

    December 4, 2012 at 12:08 am

    Great information, i am really glad we met, i need this right now!

     
    • thatwordchickblog

      December 4, 2012 at 12:16 am

      Happy to help, Shanna! This blog is still a bit of a work in progress, but I’m trying to keep feeding it good info for newbies :) Love your photog site! The layout is really eye-catching.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

